

Department of Development Services & Planning Office

DCSM/Zoning Ordinance Advisory Committee

J. Wayne Barrett Jacob Giovia Michael Kitchen Carl Willis Emily McKeown Paul Johnson Jeff Warner Channing Blackwell Joe McClellan Jonelle Cameron Charles Grymes Matthew Ritzo John McBride Robert Sweeney Carmella Patrick Samantha Kearney Jim Kreider Rick Canizales Tanya Washington Mandi Spina Khattab Shammout

AGENDA 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. – Thursday, April 24, 2025 202 A/B Development Services Building 5 County Complex Court Prince William, Virginia 22192

- 1. Call to Order (Fadeley)
- 2. Roll Call/Quorum (Fadeley)
- 3. Approval of Agenda (Fadeley)
- 4. Approval of Minutes:
 - April 24, 2024
 - July 25, 2024
 - October 24, 2024
 - February 25, 2025
- 5. Additional Change to DCSM 700 (Mohan/Bidari)
- 6. Coastal Resiliency DCSM 700 and Zoning Ordinance Changes (Morris)

8. Agency Time

- Planning
- Transportation
- Fire
- Environmental
- Parks
- Prince William Water

Agenda 4/24/25 Page 2

10. Any Other Business

- 11. Next Regular Meeting July 24, 2025
- 12. Meeting adjourned