

#### SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour Warren Beeton Joseph P Boutte, PhD Randall Freed, Vice Chair Martin Jeter, Chair

Stephanie Johnson Thomas Smith Elizabeth H. Ward

AGENDA April 24, 2025 6:30 P.M.

McCoart Building Cedar Run Conference Room 1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192

UTILITY/ TRANSPORTATION REPRESENTATIVES Chauncie Dallas Christine Hoeffner Ruth Holdbrook Perrin Palistrant Don Pannell

# **Regular Meeting**

Call to Order; Vote for Remote Participation; Establish Quorum M Jeter
Citizen's Time (normally limited to 3 minutes per commenter) M Jeter

## **Old Business**

Approval of Minutes of January meeting
 G Manno

Discuss Sustainability Commission resolution on Build Out Analysis
 M Jeter

Mayfield Crossing Presentation
 M Jeter

#### **New Business**

 Staff update on Office of Sustainability CIP projects and strategy for CESMP goals G Manno with only 2 new FTE's in FY26 budget

Roundtable discussion on commissioner priorities and future Sustainability
 M Jeter
 Commission topics

• JET Update G Manno

Commissioners' Time (10 min) Commissioners

## Adjournment